Contact

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698

 

Publisher | Foy Maloy fmaloy@fbnewsleader.com

Business Manager | Angeline Mudd amudd@fbnewsleader.com

Advertising Director | Mike Hankins mhankins@fbnewsleader.com

Advertising Specialist | Candy Hammer chammer@fbnewsleader.com

Advertising Specialist | Lauren Mitchell  lmitchell@fbnewsleader.com

Classified Line Ads | April Butler abutler@fbnewsleader.com

Legal Advertising | Legals legals@fbnewsleader.com

Editor | Peg Davis pegdavis@fbnewsleader.com

Sports Editor | Beth Jones bjones@fbnewsleader.com

Production Director | Robert Fiege rfiege@fbnewsleader.com

Graphic Artist | Ross Carvalho ads@fbnewsleader.com

Circulation Director | Bob Timpe btimpe@fbnewsleader.com

Copy Editor | Jason Wermers jwermers@fbnewsleader.com

Reporter | Eric Gutierrez egutierrez@fbnewsleader.com

Reporter | Pamela Bushnell pbushnell@fbnewsleader.com

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698