Contract bridge

Contract bridge, Monday and Thursday, except the first Monday of each month, 12:30-3:30 p.m., Peck Community Center, 516 S. 10th ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, June 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 25, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698