Classes on Catholicism

Would you like the opportunity to speak with someone about the path to Catholicism? You are invited to the teacher’s ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698