ACBL Duplicate Bridge

ACBL Duplicate Bridge, Peck Center, 516 S. 10th St., Fernandina Beach. Amelia Island Duplicate Bridge Club hosts the only sanctioned ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:00pm

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698