Newsbank Archive
November 22, 2014
Contact Us

News-Leader
Phone Office: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698
Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035
511 Ash Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Administration
Foy Maloy
Publisher
fmaloy@fbnewsleader.com
Angeline Mudd
Business Manager
amudd@fbnewsleader.com

Advertising
Mike Hankins
Advertising Director
mhankins@fbnewsleader.com
Candy Hammer
Advertising Specialist
chammer@fbnewsleader.com
Jennifer Hayes
Advertising Specialist
jhayes@fbnewsleader.com

Classified Line Ads

Legal Advertising

Newsroom
Michael Parnell
Editor
mparnell@fbnewsleader.com
Sian Perry
Assistant Editor
sperry@fbnewsleader.com
Angela Daughtry
Reporter
adaughtry@fbnewsleader.com
Heather Perry
Reporter/Typesetter
type@fbnewsleader.com
Beth Jones
Sports Editor
bjones@fbnewsleader.com

Composition, Graphics
Robert Fiege
Production Director
rfiege@fbnewsleader.com
Ross Carvalho
Graphic Artist
ads@fbnewsleader.com

Circulation, Subscriptions
Bob Timpe
Circulation Director
btimpe@fbnewsleader.com
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Most Read Stories

City says no to larger beachfront lots

‘Servant leader’ at FBHS

City says no to larger beachfront lots