Newsbank Archive
July 07, 2015
Contact Us

News-Leader
Phone Office: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698
Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035
511 Ash Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Administration
Foy Maloy
Publisher
fmaloy@fbnewsleader.com
Angeline Mudd
Business Manager
amudd@fbnewsleader.com

Advertising
Mike Hankins
Advertising Director
mhankins@fbnewsleader.com
Candy Hammer
Advertising Specialist
chammer@fbnewsleader.com
Jennifer Hayes
Advertising Specialist
jhayes@fbnewsleader.com
Advertising inquiries email
advertising@nassaucountyrecord.com

Classified Line Ads

Legal Advertising

Newsroom
Peg Davis
Editor
pegdavis@fbnewsleader.com
Angela Daughtry
Reporter
adaughtry@fbnewsleader.com
Heather Perry
Reporter/Typesetter
type@fbnewsleader.com
Jessica Waters
Reporter
jwaters@fbnewsleader.com
Beth Jones
Sports Editor
bjones@fbnewsleader.com

Composition, Graphics
Robert Fiege
Production Director
rfiege@fbnewsleader.com
Ross Carvalho
Graphic Artist
ads@fbnewsleader.com

Circulation, Subscriptions
Bob Timpe
Circulation Director
btimpe@fbnewsleader.com
Weather Forecast
Poll
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Most Read Stories

Rezoning 8th Street opens avenue of possibilities

Trinity Love Hoblit

County budget model questioned

Robert A. “Bob” Carpenter

Gloria French-Brown