Northeast Florida Fair

The Northeast Florida Fair will take place from Oct. 13-23 at the Northeast Florida Fairgrounds at 543378 U.S. Highway 1,

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Thursday, October 13, 2016 (All day)
Friday, October 14, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, October 15, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day)
Monday, October 17, 2016 (All day)
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 (All day)
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All day)
Thursday, October 20, 2016 (All day)
Friday, October 21, 2016 (All day)
Saturday, October 22, 2016 (All day)
Sunday, October 23, 2016 (All day)

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698