'Miracle on 34th Street'

Amelia Community Theatre, 207 Cedar St., Fernandina Beach. Based on the film and novel, this is a nostalgic holiday treat for the whole family. A single mother and her daughter Susan have given up on Christmas, until they meet a mysterious gentleman at Macy’s claiming to be Santa Claus. This jolly Kris Kringle brings them hope and unleashes waves of goodwill throughout New York City. Tickets are $22 for adults and $10 for students and are available online at www.ameliacommunitytheatre.org or by calling 261-6749.

• Thursday, Dec. 3, 8 p.m.

• Friday, Dec. 4, 8 p.m.

• Saturday, Dec. 5, 8 p.m.

• Thursday, Dec. 10, 8 p.m.

• Friday, Dec. 11, 8 p.m.

• Saturday, Dec. 12, 8 p.m.

• Sunday, Dec. 13, 2 p.m.

• Thursday, Dec. 17, 8 p.m.

• Friday, Dec. 18, 8 p.m.

• Saturday, Dec. 19, 8 p.m.

Date: 
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 8:00pm

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698