Free tax prep

VITA (Volunteer Income Tax Assistance) provides free electronic (e-file) and paper income tax filing assistance for low- to moderate-income tax ...

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698