Newsbank Archive
May 27, 2015
Contact Us

News-Leader
Phone Office: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698
Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035
511 Ash Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Administration
Foy Maloy
Publisher
fmaloy@fbnewsleader.com
Angeline Mudd
Business Manager
amudd@fbnewsleader.com

Advertising
Mike Hankins
Advertising Director
mhankins@fbnewsleader.com
Candy Hammer
Advertising Specialist
chammer@fbnewsleader.com
Jennifer Hayes
Advertising Specialist
jhayes@fbnewsleader.com
Advertising inquiries email
advertising@nassaucountyrecord.com

Classified Line Ads

Legal Advertising

Newsroom
Michael Parnell
Editor
mparnell@fbnewsleader.com
Angela Daughtry
Reporter
adaughtry@fbnewsleader.com
Heather Perry
Reporter/Typesetter
type@fbnewsleader.com
Jessica Waters
Reporter
jwaters@fbnewsleader.com
Beth Jones
Sports Editor
bjones@fbnewsleader.com

Composition, Graphics
Robert Fiege
Production Director
rfiege@fbnewsleader.com
Ross Carvalho
Graphic Artist
ads@fbnewsleader.com

Circulation, Subscriptions
Bob Timpe
Circulation Director
btimpe@fbnewsleader.com
Weather Forecast
Poll
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Most Read Stories

Murder/ suicide on island

Southeastern Bank in Yulee robbed again

Timothy Andrew Burns

James Leo Mooney,

Ollie Mae Samuels