Newsbank Archive
April 26, 2015
Contact Us

News-Leader
Phone Office: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698
Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035
511 Ash Street
Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Administration
Foy Maloy
Publisher
fmaloy@fbnewsleader.com
Angeline Mudd
Business Manager
amudd@fbnewsleader.com

Advertising
Mike Hankins
Advertising Director
mhankins@fbnewsleader.com
Candy Hammer
Advertising Specialist
chammer@fbnewsleader.com
Jennifer Hayes
Advertising Specialist
jhayes@fbnewsleader.com
Natasha Dagle
Advertising Specialist
ndagle@nassaucountyrecord.com

Classified Line Ads

Legal Advertising

Newsroom
Michael Parnell
Editor
mparnell@fbnewsleader.com
Angela Daughtry
Reporter
adaughtry@fbnewsleader.com
Heather Perry
Reporter/Typesetter
type@fbnewsleader.com
Jessica Waters
Reporter
jwaters@fbnewsleader.com
Beth Jones
Sports Editor
bjones@fbnewsleader.com

Composition, Graphics
Robert Fiege
Production Director
rfiege@fbnewsleader.com
Ross Carvalho
Graphic Artist
ads@fbnewsleader.com

Circulation, Subscriptions
Bob Timpe
Circulation Director
btimpe@fbnewsleader.com
Weather Forecast
Poll
Sign Up to receive Breaking News
Most Read Stories

Robbers hit banks in Fernandina, Yulee

Pink Ribbon Ladies share their support

Jeffrey J. “Jeff” Johnson

Frank Otto Grassl

Janette Paetsch