College-age Bible study

Amelia Baptist Church hosts the Bible Study for College Age group at 7 p.m. each Sunday. For information and directions,

PLEASE LOG IN FOR PREMIUM CONTENT Our website requires visitors to log in to view the best local news. Not yet a subscriber? Subscribe today!
Date: 
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 7:00pm

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698