American Legion Bingo

Celebrate St. Patrick’s Day with American Legion Bingo on March 17 with an extra pot of gold and lots of door prizes!  
Regular bingo games are every Thursday, American Legion Post 54, 626 S. Third St., Fernandina Beach. Doors open at 5:30 p.m.; early bird games begin at 6:05 p.m. Regular session games (9 games for $20) begin at 6:30 p.m.
All games have cash prize payouts; proceeds are donated back to help veterans, children and the community. Participants must be 18 or older. Information, 261-7900.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:30pm

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698