“Spamalot”

“Spamalot,” March 17-April 3, Thursdays, Fridays, Saturdays, 7:30 p.m., Sunday, April 3, 2:30 p.m., Amelia Musical Playhouse, 1955 Island Walkway, Fernandina Beach.
Lovingly ripped off from “Monty Python and the Holy Grail,” “Spamalot” retells the legend of King Arthur and his Knights of the Round Table. Tickets are $20 general admission, $15 students, and are available from the AMP box office Monday-Thursday, 8:30 a.m.-noon and 5-8:30 p.m., by calling 277-3455 or online at www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2497162.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Apr 03 2016.
Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 19, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 26, 2016 - 7:30pm
Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 7:30pm

News-Leader

Mailing Address:
PO Box 16766
Fernandina Beach, FL 32035

Physical Address:
511 Ash Street

Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Phone: (904) 261-3696
Fax: (904) 261-3698